top of page

"An Irregular Christmas" is a collection of works composed during Advent 2020. Because it was such a strange year in the music industry, I had the idea to set some of the most popular Christmas hymns in irregular time signatures and tonalities. This collection works well for preludes, offertories, and postludes during worship, and can also be used as show-stoppers in Christmas concerts. 


This volume comes in a comb bound book and includes:

- Little Town Of Bethlehem (with Carol of the Bells)

- O Come, O Come, Emmanuel

- Come, Thou Fount

- Rise Up, Shepherd, and Follow

- Good Christian Friends Rejoice

- God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen

An Irregular Christmas Volume 1 - (Piano Solo)

SKU: M71
  • 4-5 (Hard)

  • Piano Solo

bottom of page