top of page

From "An Irregular Christmas (Vol. 2)", this setting of STILLE NACHT is in 4/4 instead of the original 3/4, and uses different forms of mode mixture from phrase to phrase, while still staying close to the original melody.


Reproducible Orchestral score includes

- Flute

- Oboe

- Bb Clarinet

- Bassoon

- Violin 1

- Violin 2

- Viola

- Cello

- Bass

Silent Night - Orchestral Pack DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

SKU: M752D
    bottom of page